ppeabc2123.png
Christopherson Associates help businesses develop, especially by helping clients to win new, profitable customers. Phone us on 01225 480325 for a free consultation.
Home
Our Clients
Downloads
About Us
Contact Us
Christopherson Associates Ltd, 181 Newbridge Hill, Bath, England BA1 3PY
Legal
Links
Site Map
Associates Login
Telephone: 01225 480325
Our Services
Business Development
Website Design, SEO and PPC
Marketing Communications
Sales Improvement
Information Technology
Manufacturing Improvement
Operations Improvement
Quality Systems
Human Resources
Health and Safety
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
ppde25bc73.png
Finance and Exit Strategies
masthead_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
top_menu_spacer.png
Practical Services for Business Directors
pp52bf6339.png
pp25d73ea0.png
Website Design
Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)
& Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Advertising Services
ppde25bc73.png
pp3921378a.png
Our Web Site Design Services include arranging web hosting, setting up email, web site design, web site maintenance planning, online ordering/ e-commerce and search engine optimization.
To determine the objectives for a company’s website, the same questions as for the Business Development Plan need to be answered. Consequently, it is often cost effective to complete the web site and business development plan together.
Web sites are the least expensive medium in which to develop and publish communications to your prospective and existing customers, so it is advisable to start with your web site and follow it with more expensive media, such as print and advertising.
This allows for maximum reuse of the text and graphic material developed for the web site, reducing development and production costs of other media as well as creating a consistent company identity.
Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising is something of a buzz word among the online community, but if organized correctly, this form of advertising can be a cost effective method for any website owner who wants visitors quickly.
Essentially you can buy text ads, which are placed next to the search results.
When a visitor clicks on the ad, they are taken to your website and you are charged a small amount.
Google Adwords and Yahoo! Search Marketing are the most popular versions and you have to ‘bid’ for your position but you can set a budget that will not be exceeded.
Organising an effective Pay Per Click campaign can be a time consuming and difficult for the inexperienced (how ever easy the search engines say it is!).
It can however be an extremely cost effective way of generating visitors to a website and, if managed properly, can be constantly adjusted following the almost instant feedback, in order to get best value and the biggest number of relevant website visitors.
We are able to design, organise, manage and control PPC advertising campaigns with budgets of any size for businesses from the very small to the very large.

Further Information
Please see our downloads page for other free guides for small business owners.
If you are interested in our Health & Safety Services please telephone us on 01225 480325 or use our contact form to arrange a free discussion.
Alternatively, you can use the call me button to the left.
Christopherson Associates recommends 1&1 for Web Hosting:

You can check available domain names with 1&1
by using this short form below.

 
Links to some of our Client Websites:

Below are some of the websites completed or that are currently being worked on for clients by Christopherson Associates (when clicking on a link a new browser window will open):

Alar Engineering Ltd, Cardiff | www.alar.co.uk
AP Precision Engineering, Devizes | www.alan-pocock.co.uk
APARTMENT2RENT, Cheadle Hulme | www.apartment2rent.co.uk
Bath Academic Holidays, Bath | www.bathacademicholidays.co.uk
(Japanese Version - www.bathacademicholidays.com/jp)
Bespoke Performance Solutions, Bath | www.b-p-solutions.co.uk
Bristol Radiator Covers, Bristol | www.bristolradiatorcovers.co.uk
Brunel Industrial Engraving, Clevedon | www.brunelindustrialengraving.co.uk
C.S. Simmons Engineering Ltd, Radstock | www.cssimmons.co.uk
Chris Witor, Wells - www.chriswitor.com
City Engineering (Bristol) Ltd www.cityengineering.com & www.cityengineer.co.uk
(French Version - www.cityengineering.com/fr)
(German Version -
www.cityengineering.com/de)
Cole Easdon, Swindon - www.coleeasdon.co.uk
Colston Engineering Services Ltd, Chippenham - www.colstonltd.co.uk
DBD Electrical, Bath | www.dbdelectrical.co.uk
De Marchi Engineering, Chippenham | www.demarchi.co.uk
D.J.N. & Associates Ltd, Sturminster Marshall | www.d-j-n.co.uk
Elmill, Warminster | www.elmill.com
Emjay Engineering, Chippenham | www.emjayengineering.co.uk
F C Hammonds, Bristol | www.fchammonds.co.uk
Global Filters, Verwood | www.globalfilters.co.uk
(German Version - www.globalfilters.co.uk/de)
(French Version - www.globalfilters.co.uk/fr)
Innervision Accounting Solutions Ltd, Trowbridge | www.iasolution.co.uk
Metrics Engineering Co Ltd, Martock | www.metricsengineering.co.uk
Northcot Brick, Gloucestershire | www.northcotbrick.co.uk
Radius Woodworkers, Bristol | www.radiuswoodworkers.com
RC Precision Engineering, Radstock www.rcp-engineering.com
Rotech (Swindon) Ltd | www.rotechkeg.com
RTS Piling & Plant Maintenance, Holcombe | www.rtspiling.co.uk
Search Star Ltd, Bath | www.search-star.co.uk
Style Within Interior Designers, Bath | www.stylewithin.co.uk
Wilsons Engineering, Bristol | www.wilsons-engineering.co.uk

If you are interested in any of our services, or have a particular business problem you need to solve, please telephone us on 01225 480325 or use our contact form to arrange a free discussion. Alternatively, you can use the call me button to the left.
pp1c67df91.png
ppb1a55213.png
OUR PASSION IS HELPING SMALL BUSINESSES TO PROSPER
pp52bf6339.png
Web Site Design, Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) & Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Services